Our People

 
Trudeau All Staff (1).jpg

Executive Leadership

Atsuo Kuki, Ph.D. President & Director akuki@trudeauinstitute.org  

Atsuo Kuki, Ph.D.
President & Director
akuki@trudeauinstitute.org

 

William Chapin, M.B.A. Chief Administrative Officer & Controller wchapin@trudeauinstitute.org  

William Chapin, M.B.A.
Chief Administrative Officer & Controller
wchapin@trudeauinstitute.org

 

William Reiley, Ph.D. Chief Scientific Officer at TICRO BioServices at Trudeau Institute TICRO@trudeauinstitute.org  

William Reiley, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer at TICRO BioServices at Trudeau Institute
TICRO@trudeauinstitute.org

 

Mark Marchionni, Ph.D. Strategic Development Leader mark.marchionni@verizon.net  

Mark Marchionni, Ph.D.
Strategic Development Leader
mark.marchionni@verizon.net

 

 

Scientific Leadership

The power to unleash modern

medical breakthroughs lies at the

apex of our expertise in immunity

and pathogen research.

1.19-FINAL Dr. T lab.jpg
Marcia Blackman, Ph.D. mblackman@trudeauinstitute.org o   Influenza Research Program Leader o   Aging

Marcia Blackman, Ph.D. mblackman@trudeauinstitute.org
o   Influenza Research Program Leader
o   Aging

In-Jeong Kim, Ph.D. ijkim@trudeauinstitute.org o   Trudeau Research Network Project Leader o   Flavivirus Research Program Leader, Vaccine R&D

In-Jeong Kim, Ph.D. ijkim@trudeauinstitute.org
o   Trudeau Research Network Project Leader
o   Flavivirus Research Program Leader, Vaccine R&D

  Jr-Shiuan Lin, Ph.D. jslin@trudeauinstitute.org o   Trudeau Research Network Project Leader o   Sepsis, Select Agents

  Jr-Shiuan Lin, Ph.D. jslin@trudeauinstitute.org
o   Trudeau Research Network Project Leader
o   Sepsis, Select Agents

  Felix Sheinerman, Ph.D. fsheinerman@trudeauinstitute.org o   Head of Chemogenomics

  Felix Sheinerman, Ph.D. fsheinerman@trudeauinstitute.org
o   Head of Chemogenomics

Michael Vajdy, Ph.D. mvajdy@trudeauinstitute.org o   Director of Vaccines R & D Innovation

Michael Vajdy, Ph.D. mvajdy@trudeauinstitute.org
o   Director of Vaccines R & D Innovation

 Brian Weinrick, Ph.D. bweinrick@trudeauinstitute.org o   Trudeau Research Network Project Leader o   Tuberculosis Senior Research Scientist

 Brian Weinrick, Ph.D. bweinrick@trudeauinstitute.org
o   Trudeau Research Network Project Leader
o   Tuberculosis Senior Research Scientist

 
Mike Tighe A.A.S   mtighe@trudeauinstitute.org o Flow Cytometry and Histology Manager

Mike Tighe A.A.S   mtighe@trudeauinstitute.org
o Flow Cytometry and Histology Manager